(L-R): Mr. Deepak Jain (Chief Financial Officer, AU Small Finance Bank Limited), Mr. Uttam Tibrewal (Executive Director, AU Small Finance Bank Limited), Mr. Kaizad Bharucha (HDFC Bank Limited), Mr. Sanjay Agarwal (MD & CEO, AU Small Finance Bank Limited), Mr. Raamdeo Agarwal (Motilal Oswal Investment Advisors Limited), Mr. Ravi Kapoor (Citigroup Global Markets India) and Mr. Mridul Mehta (ICICI Securities Limited) at the press conference of AU Small Finance Bank- Photo By Sachin Murdeshwar GPN NETWORK

AU Small Finance Bank Limited-Initial Public Offer to open on 28th June, 2017*, and to close on 30th June, 2017 Price Band fixed from Rs. 355 to Rs. 358 per Equity Share

Mumbai, June 19, 2017 (GPN) : AU Small Finance Bank Limited (the “Bank”, “Company” or “Issuer”), a small finance bank (“SFB”) primarily served low and middle-income individuals and businesses,proposes to open on 28th June, 2017, an initial public…