Sony Music acquires the music rights of superstar Ajith’s Vivegam

Ajith Kumar - Photo By GPN

Ajith Kumar – Photo By GPN

MUMBAI, 14 JUNE, 2017 (GPN) : Global music giant Sony Music has acquired the music rights of Vivegam an upcoming Tamil  Indian spy thriller film co-written and directed by Siva. Starring Ajith Kumar, Vivek Oberoi, Kajal Aggarwal and Akshara Haasan the film is scheduled for a worldwide release on 10 August 2017. The music of the film is composed by the young and talented Anirudh.

Says Shridhar Subramaniam, President India and Middle East,”We are very excited to be working with Ajith on his forthcoming film Vivegam. This is our 6th film association with the talented actor.  Produced by Sathya Jyothi film and music by Anirudh, we are all set for the music release.”

About the Author

Sachin Murdeshwar
Sachin Murdeshwar is a Sr.Journalist and Columnist in several Mainline Newspapers and Portals.He is an ardent traveller and likes to explore destinations to the core.

Be the first to comment on "Sony Music acquires the music rights of superstar Ajith’s Vivegam"

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.